The Crush Brands team is growing once again. To kick of the summer we would like to welcome intern Max Clason to the CB family. Find out more about Max….

Image

  1. Where are you going to college: Oklahoma State University…..Go Pokes!
  2. What is your degree in: Political Science and General Business
  3. Favorite Color: Going to have to go with Purple….I grew up obsessed with Barney what do you expect?
  4. Favorite Animal: Horse obsessed
  5. Favorite Perfume: Bond No. 9
  6. Do you have any siblings? Two younger, wild dirtbiken brothers .
  7. Favorite TV show? I can’t miss a Thursday night Scandal.
  8. Have you ever been out of the country: Nope, not yet, but it’s definitely in my future.
  9. PC or Mac: Once you go Mac you never go back.
  10. What do you order at starbucks: I’m not much for coffee but I LOVE me some pumpkin loaf.
  11. Who is your style inspiration: The one and only LC from Laguna Beach baby!
  12. One thing in your closet you cant live without: My baseball hats…..I have somewhat of an hat addiction.
  13. Favorite Song: It’s a toss up between Beat of the Music by Brett Aldridge or Latch by Disclosure.
  14. Guilty Pleasures: Oh that’s a given…ice cream….mint chocolate chip preferably…but any kind will do 😉
  15. Name one food you cant live without? Oh I couldn’t live without my apple slices and peanut butter (only jif.)
  16. An embarrassing moment that still makes you cringe? I’m constantly embarrassing myself…one that I still cant believe was I fell on my face in front of about 5,000 people at the biggest horse show of the year (not over exaggerating.)
  17. Name one thing you want to do before you die? I would love to go skydiving…gotta grow some lady balls and just do it!
  18. Two hobbies you have: Showing horses and going to watch my brother race professional motocross….go Cade Clason #761!
  19. What are three things still left on your bucket list? To travel to Australia, learn to surf, and go to the Winter Olympics.
  20. Favorite social media platform? That’s a hard one since I love them all, but if I had to pick one it would be Instagram, I love sharing pictures of me with my family and friends!
  21. Best prank you have ever pulled on someone? I can show you better than I can tell you: https://vine.co/v/hnFuqLVO0dU
  22. Biggest Pet Peeve? When I am at the gym (yes I workout) and someone is hovering over me to use the machine next…drives me NUTS.
  23. You can play the starring role in one TV show that’s already aired, what would it be? Consider it handled and call me Oliva Pope.
  24. Least favorite chore? I would rather do just about anything besides folding laundry.
  25. You’ve traded numbers, who makes the first move…you or him? I know it’s the 21st century, however, I tend to be a bit old fashion….he has my number, so its his move to make.
  26. What 3 songs would be included in the soundtrack to your life? Baby Got Back by SirMixaLot (hey it fits)….You Gotta Be by Des’ree….We Cant Stop by Miley Cyrus
  27. Favorite Quote: I think Tupac said it best: “You can spend minutes, hours, days, weeks, or months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could’ve, would’ve happened…or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the f*** on.”

 

Leave a Reply

